Boys Over Flowers

Boys Over Flowers

Hana Yori Dango is a Japanese television drama series, broadcast on TBS in 2005. It is based on Japanese shōjo manga series, Boys Over Flowers, written by Yoko Kamio. The series is the third television adaptation of the manga following Meteor Garden and its sequel Meteor Garden II in Taiwan. It also resulted in a sequel Hana Yori Dango Returns and a movie adaptation Hana Yori Dango Final. It was one of the most popular dramas of the year and won many major awards.

Genre: ,

Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Shinichi Mishiro, Toshio Tsuboi, Takei Atsushi, Hikaru Utada, Arashi, Mikio Satake

Country: JP

Studio: TBS

Runtime: 60:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Oct 21, 2005

Last air date: Mar 16, 2007

Episode: 20 Episode

Season: 2 Season

IMDb: 3