Eurovision Song Contest

Eurovision Song Contest

The Eurovision Song Contest (French: Concours Eurovision de la chanson) is an international song competition, organised annually by the European Broadcasting Union (EBU) and featuring participants representing primarily European countries. Each participating country submits an original song to be performed on live television and radio, transmitted to national broadcasters via the EBU's Eurovision and Euroradio networks, with competing countries then casting votes for the other countries' songs to determine the winner.

Genre: ,

Stars: , , ,

Crew: Marnix Kaart, Marc Pos, Daniel Jelinek, Martin Österdahl, Sietse Bakker, Astrid Dutrenit

Country: CH

Studio: BBC One, Logo, BBC Four, RTÉ One, ORF, Netflix, SBS, RTÉ2, SVT1, France 2, NRK1, DR1, Das Erste, La 1, TVP1, France 4, Rai 1, RTP1, Channel One, RTS 1, SRF 1, Yle TV1, ČT1, TVP Polonia, TVM, NRK3, ETV, BNT 1, LTV1, één, Ketnet, STB, La 2, La Une, NPO 1, TVR 1 , RTS Un, RSI LA1, RTS Deux, ČT2, HRT 1, HRT 2, ERT1, SRF zwei, OMNI, Kan 11, Peacock, RTV Slovenija, Deutsche Welle, RTK, UA: PERSHYI, RTSH 1, Rai 4, LRT Televizija

Runtime: 180:310 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: May 24, 1956

Last air date: May 22, 2021

Episode: 98 Episode

Season: 66 Season

IMDb: 3.4